Contact us

The following are details for the current CALC Council (registered and logged in members can access contact details in the Members' Area):


Title Name Country
President Brenda King Northern Ireland
Vice-President Katy Le Roy New Zealand
Secretary Ross Carter New Zealand
Treasurer John Mark Keyes Canada
Council member (Africa) Dingaan Mangena South Africa
Council member (Africa) Johnson Okello Kenya
Council member (Americas) Michelle Daley Cayman Islands
Council member (Americas) Richard Denis Canada
Council member (Asia) Therese Perera Sri Lanka
Council member (Asia) Lawrence Peng Hong Kong
Council member (Europe) Adrian Hogarth United Kingdom
Council member (Europe) Lucy Marsh-Smith Jersey
Council member (Pacific) Geoff Lawn Australia
Council member (Pacific) Nola Fa’asau Fiji

For general enquiries, please email the Secretary of CALC at